Belletti Photography logo


Award-winning Atlanta
Wedding, Portrait & Event Photography

Reviews

Regina said...

Shannon was an awesome photographer and she helped make our day a special one with memories we can cherish for the rest of our life.

Wedding: 07/15/2017

Reviewed On: 12/02/2016

 

Criss said...
Shannon was always professional with great suggestions. She is very familiar with weddings and wedding etiquette. Shannon made a nice venue look A-Mazing in each picture. She has an eye that captures the emotion in each moment. Her work is beautiful and she literally is an award winning photographer. She was much more than a photographer!

Wedding: 10/22/2016

Reviewed On: 12/19/2016

 

Ashton said...
Shannon has done three weddings for my family and is always amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better photographer!

Wedding: 09/04/2016

Reviewed On: 12/17/2016

 

Private User said...
Hands down, Belletti Photography is the best - if I could give more than 5 stars I would! From our first meeting to our engagement pictures to our wedding day and everything in between, Shannon was absolutely amazing! She is phenomenal to work with and captured every detail in a way that truly showcased our personalities. She made us feel like we weren't just another wedding or engagement shoot. She traveled 2 hours to our favorite place to take our engagement pictures, which was great since we wanted something different. She came to our rehearsal dinner and captured moments we otherwise wouldn't have gotten. On the day of our wedding, she was a great help, not only taking pictures, but also helping to keep everyone on time and where they needed to be. After the wedding, she got our proofs over to us so quickly and the albums she creates are stunning! I am absolutely in love with the photos she took and would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!

Wedding: Recently Married

Reviewed On: 12/11/2016

 

Cristine R. said...

Shannon is fantastic! My fiance and I had such a great time working with her, starting from the very first meeting. She is warm, personable, and just great at what she does. She helped us both relax and enjoy our engagement shoot, and was an absolute gem on the day of our wedding. She did a great job being flexible with the weather, moving everyone along through our timeline, and just generally making the picture-taking enjoyable for everyone (she even rolled with the punches with some less-than-cooperative toddler-age flower girls and still managed to capture some great candids with them). On top of that, her photos are gorgeous! Highly recommend!

Wedding: 04/30/2016

Reviewed On: 05/09/2016

 

Private User said...

I asked Shannon to photograph my wedding proposal. She was a true professional from the moment I contacted her. She responds quickly to both e-mail and phone, and the quality of her work is excellent. I was very nervous about the proposal, but Shannon made everything more comfortable. My girlfriend said yes and we got a few stunning photos of the exact moment! We had scheduled a brief photo shoot for after the proposal, and Shannon was so patient and helpful in picking locations and poses for us. We love the pictures! Thank you, Shannon!!

Wedding: 1+ year ago

Reviewed On: 06/01/2015

 

Private User said...

Shannon and her assistant are true professionals! From the second we met her, we knew she would be amazing. She's on time, organized, thinks one step ahead of you and her photography skills are amazing! She pays attention to every detail from adjusting the guys tux's if it's not perfect to making sure my veil was blowing perfectly in the wind. She was worth every penny we spent!

Wedding: 2+ years ago

Reviewed On: 10/07/2013

 

Ginger said...

Shannon was wonderful and did an amazing job. I could have not asked for a better person to work with me and make my Special Day any better with the memories she made and took with her great skill she has in the photographer world. I would tell you if you want amazing pictures Shannon will make it happen.

Wedding: 2+ years ago
Reviewed On: 09/01/2012

 

Marissa said...

From the very beginning (engagement photos) Shannon was a true pleasure to work with. Our engagement photo shoot and our wedding were in Austin - Shannon is based out of Atlanta. She arrived ahead of time, scoped out some of the locations we had told her about and added some of her own suggestions. She immediately embraced the need for her to be 'in charge' as our family/bridal party was rather large and we asked her to keep everyone on track. She did so fabulously without ever forgetting about our wishes or priorities. On the day of our wedding, Shannon had memorized the entire day's schedule, she ensured we got to take all the pictures we wanted and she even helped us when we would forget what to do next. Having Shannon as our photographer was a true pleasure and we would highly recommend her to all our friends and family - for any event!

Wedding: 04/28/2012

Reviewed On: 08/28/2012

 

GTech said...

Shannon Belletti has a true passion for her work as a photographer and it shows in the enthusiasm she exudes when working with her clients. From day one, she listened to our preferences, made suggestions along the way and most importantly answered all our questions. She was always punctual and organized during our meetings and on the day of the wedding. To say she makes the wedding day for the bride stress-free as far as photography goes would be an understatement! My husband and I felt honored and blessed to have such an awesome individual capture our special day. We could go on and on complimenting her…just like our friends and family did during the wedding! All we can say is, if you want a individual that is a true friend and wants to make your day as special and perfect as you do and oh by the way she takes amazing photos with a smile then we would HIGHLY recommend Shannon Belletti!!!

Wedding: 09/03/2011

Reviewed On: 09/16/2011

 

Allison Palm said...

My husband and I agree that choosing Shannon as our photographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Leading up to the day, she was always quick to respond to any questions I had and made a special appointment with us to visit our venue before the big event. She was an absolute professional on the day of. Although my venue's staff was very on top of things, I felt like Shannon was the one who kept us on schedule. She was calm and laid back - exactly what I needed when I was feeling overwhelmed! Her personality and demeanor is very relaxed. **Brides - make sure you get a photographer who makes you feel at ease. If you don't, it WILL show in your pictures.** Just being around Shannon for a short period of time will confirm that she absolutely loves what she does and has an amazing talent for it. She did an amazing job on our wedding album. We could not be happier!

Wedding: 10/02/2010

Reviewed On: 07/06/2011

 

leelee said...

Shannon belletti is the best photographer ever if I ever need any pics taken she's the person I call. I recently relocated to new york and I would either fly her out or fly down to have shannon take care of all my services...... hands down she's the best, not to mention she has won awards!!!! Go to Shannon!! You won't be disappointed

Wedding: 07/16/2010

Reviewed On: 08/27/2010

 

Carrie said...

Shannon is the most fun, the most professional, the most helpful person. And she and her team take great photos! Looking back, I could not have imagined that day without her.

Wedding: 06/17/2010

Reviewed On: 06/29/2012

 

rfont said...

Shannon was the perfect mix of professionalism and flexibility. In our planning meetings leading up to the wedding, she was willing to drive to meet us and was very quick to respond to email and phone calls. The day of the wedding could not have run smoother, and Shannon did a great job at getting the perfect shots of our large families and wedding parties without having to order them around. After the wedding, my husband and I took our time in picking out our favorite shots, and Shannon continued to be helpful throughout the album process as well. Do yourself a favor, and don't skimp on your wedding photography. In fact, this was the only item we splurged on, and it was well worth it! I would highly recommend Belletti Photography to any bride, especially those who are looking for a photographer who will artfully capture the memories of your Big Day!

Wedding: 05/29/2010

Reviewed On: 06/01/2011

 

Lauren said...

WOW!! What an amazing experience my whole wedding party and family had working with Shannon. I was the last of three daughters to get married and it is absolutely a shame that my family didn't find Shannon until my wedding. With my sisters I experienced very unprofessional photographers (rude, slow, taking pictures for an hour after the ceremony while the reception had started without us, etc.) Shannon was with me from the moment we got our hair done in the morning to the moment we left the reception at midnight. She jumped in and instructed us when she saw "the shot", and stayed back taking candids the rest of the time. She took all of my requested portraits, but my favorites were the ones that she captured without us knowing. After the ceremony, she finished all of our portraits within 20 min. It was at that point that my father, who was furious with the 2 previous sisters' photographers, exclaimed "I would've paid you twice as much!" Shannon's exquisite work did not end there. She worked with me to design the most beautiful wedding album until I was 100% satisfied. The layouts and artistry that she was able to put together tells the most beautiful story of our most important day. I highly recommend Shannon Belletti to everyone. There really is no other option!

Wedding: 06/05/2009

Reviewed On: 11/03/2010

 

Catherine said...

Shannon Belletti is fantastic to work with and her photography is beyond comparison. I recommend her to everyone getting married!

Wedding: 08/04/2008

Reviewed On: 10/07/2008

 

Jaime said...

I loved working with Shannon. We had a blast shooting a bridal portrait about a week before the wedding, and I loved every picture she took that day, as well as the day of the wedding. Shannon is easy to get along with, and dedicated to making sure the bride and groom get exactly the pictures they want. The hardest part was deciding which pictures to frame in the house!

Wedding: 06/28/2008

Reviewed On: 08/14/2008

 

Angela said...

We could not have picked a better photographer for our wedding! Shannon is so friendly and is so easy to work with! She did our engagement photos and our wedding photos. I absolutely love every single photo taken. There is no way to pick a favorite! She has beautiful work and truly knows how to capture a moment like no other! I recommend her to everyone I know that is getting married! I can't wait to get our album. I know it will be gorgeous!

Wedding: 04/12/2008

Reviewed On: 06/20/2008

 

Samantha said...

Shannon is simply wonderful. She's the best photographer in Atlanta and I would highly recommend her for your wedding! Not only is she a fun, spirited, bright and a vibrant individual, she is FANTASTIC at her work! The one thing that I wanted most from my wedding was great memories. Not only did I have an awesome wedding, I have awesome photos to help remember it by. She is fun to work with and she does a great job! Don’t look anywhere else. She’s the best!

Wedding: 01/26/2008

Reviewed On: 02/27/2008

 

Stefanie said...

Shannon was awesome to work with. She was a pure delight and her pictures are amazing. My husband and I are so happy that we had Shannon as our wedding photographer.

Wedding: 11/10/2007

Reviewed On: 03/04/2008

 

Vicki said...

There are no words to describe our satisfaction with our choice of Belletti Photography. Shannon Belletti not only took beautiful, artistic pictures, but had the personality to make it fun and joyful. Everyone at our wedding loved her, not just us! She made the formal shots painless and easy for us, yet they turned out like works of art. Everything she does is professional from beginning to end: her interview process, her website, her online proofs, her albums, etc. She was totally unobtrusive during the ceremony - I didn't even know she was there but yet I have beautiful memories in pictures to show for it. I highly recommend Shannon Belletti for any event. She exceeded all our expectations and then some!

Wedding: 04/07/2007

Reviewed On: 05/22/2007

 

Mrs.P said...

Everytime I look at my pictures I re-live our wedding day. Photography was one of my highest priorities when it came to planning my wedding and I was very picky. When we met Shannon at a wedding show and saw her work there was no doubt that she was the best photographer we had spoken to so far. She was so easy to get along with and made the whole experience really comfortable and fun. Her albums are absolutely breath taking and her packages offered so much more than any one elses we were looking at. Her service went above and beyond. Everyone who has seen our pictures have just raved about how wonderful they have been. We enjoyed working with her so much, we will definitly use her in the future and recommend her to everyone we know.

Wedding: 03/10/2007

Reviewed On: 05/08/2007